Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 3
PTA School of Instruction
-
Shawnee Mission West
Thu, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Rushton Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter