Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kristy Fornal Principal - Elementary KristyFornal@smsd.org 993-4901
Liz Rulifson Nurse lizrulifson@smsd.org 993-4902
Debbie Coleman Secretary deborahcoleman@smsd.org 993-4900
Anna Bohnert Aide - Clerical annaliesebohnert@smsd.org 993-4900
    KINDERGARTEN    
Ashley Brown Teacher - Kindergarten ashleyabrown@smsd.org 993-4913
Marlee Schminke Teacher - Kindergarten marleeschminke@smsd.org 993-4911
Alayney Steging Teacher - Kindergarten alayneysteging@smsd.org  
    1st GRADE    
Sarah Gonzales Teacher - Grade 1 sarahgonzales@smsd.org 993-4918
Stephanie Snyder Teacher - Grade 1 stephaniesnyder@smsd.org 993-4922
    2nd GRADE    
Tracy  Smith Teacher - Grade 2 tracysmith@smsd.org 993-4921
Christy Valentine Teacher - Grade 2 christyvalentine@smsd.org 993-4916
    3rd GRADE    
Jada Reed Teacher - Grade 3 jadareed@smsd.org 993-4927
Wendy Griffin Teacher - Grade 3 wendygriffin@smsd.org 993-4926
    4th GRADE    
Yvonne Corpus Teacher - Grade 4 yvonnecorpus@smsd.org 993-4941
Emily  Blumer Teacher - Grade 4 emilyblumer@smsd.org

993-4938

    5th GRADE    

Molly 

Graham Teacher - Grade 5 mollygraham@smsd.org

993-4964

Shelby Thomas Teacher - Grade 5 shelbythomas@smsd.org 993-4955
    6th GRADE    
Ben Peters Teacher - Grade 6 benpeters@smsd.org 993-4943
Karli Fisher Teacher - Grade 6 karlifisher@smsd.org 993-4942
    RESOURCE TEAM    
Dani Stinger School Psychologist daniellestinger@smsd.org  
Teresa Satchell Sped Teacher - Resource TeresaSatchell@smsd.org 993-4936
Nancy Torres Sped Teacher - Resource NancyTorres@smsd.org 993-4936
Sarah Sutherland Speech/language Pathologist sarahsutherland@smsd.org 993-4917
    SPECIALS TEACHERS    
Angelia Larson Teacher - Vocal Music angelialarson@smsd.org 993-4956
Debra Simmons Teacher - Pe debrasimmons@smsd.org 993-4966
Christine Oldberg Teacher - Art christineoldberg@smsd.org 993-4961
Colleen O'Connell Teacher - Library colleenoconnell@smsd.org 993-4903
    TEAM MEMBERS    
Cathy Lorino Social Worker cathylorino@smsd.org 993-4959
Katelyn  Emerson Instructional Coach katelynemerson@smsd.org 993-4931
Kristi Miller Innovation Specialist kristinemiller@smsd.org 993-4931
Colleen Rex Innovation Specialist colleenrex@smsd.org 993-4931
Tim Peterson Teacher - Strings timpeterson@smsd.org  
Madelyn Beasley Teacher - Band madelynbeasley@smsd.org  
Tara Malathip Para taramalathip@smsd.org  
Christy Milford Para christymilford251@smsd.org  
Sandra Spoon Para sandraspoon228@smsd.org

 

Danielle King Para danielleking@smsd.org  
Carlye Snider Para carlyesnider@smsd.org  
Amy Rebel Educational Aide amyrebel@smsd,org 993-4900
Zachary Clark Custodian - Head ZacharyClark@smsd.org 993-4905
Henry Stroble Custodian - Regular henrystroble@smsd.org 993-4905
Jennifer Willer Food Service - Kitchen Manager jenniferwiller@smsd.org 993-4904
Pam Moran Food Service