Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kristy Fornal Principal - Elementary KristyFornal@smsd.org 993-4901
Laura Way Nurse LauraWay@smsd.org 993-4902
Debbie Coleman Secretary deborahcoleman@smsd.org 993-4900
Belinda King Aide - Clerical belindaking@smsd.org 993-4900
Ashley Brown Teacher - Kindergarten ashleyabrown@smsd.org 993-4913
Tracy Smith Teacher - Kindergarten tracysmith@smsd.org 993-4911
Roxanne Brensing Teacher - Grade 1 roxannebrensing@smsd.org 993-4921
Sarah  Gonzales Teacher - Grade 1 sarahgonzales@smsd.org 993-4918
Stephanie Snyder Teacher - Grade 1 stephaniesnyder@smsd.org 993-4922
Kristine Miller Teacher - Grade 2 kristinekmiller@smsd.org 993-4917
Alyssa Cherney Teacher - Grade 2 alyssacherney@smsd.org 993-4916
Jada Reed Teacher - Grade 3 jadareed@smsd.org 993-4927
Wendy Griffin Teacher - Grade 3 wendygriffin@smsd.org 993-4926
Yvonne Corpus Teacher - Grade 4 yvonnecorpus@smsd.org 993-4941
Katelyn Emerson Teacher - Grade 4 katelynemerson@smsd.org 993-4938
Jenna Hanson Teacher - Grade 5 jennahanson@smsd.org 993-4932
Margaret Salisbury Teacher - Grade 5 margaretsalisbury@smsd.org 993-4964
Ben Peters Teacher - Grade 6 benpeters@smsd.org 993-4943
Sewtana Nash Teacher - Grade 6 sewtananash162@smsd.org 993-4942
Teresa Satchell Sped Teacher - Resource TeresaSatchell@smsd.org 993-4936
Nancy Torres Sped Teacher - Resource NancyTorres@smsd.org 993-4936
Susan Curtis Speech/language Pathologist susancurtis@smsd.org 993-4968
Michael Bechina Teacher - Vocal Music MichaelBechina@smsd.org 993-4956
Debra Simmons Teacher - Pe debrasimmons@smsd.org 993-4966
Courtney Donaldson Teacher - Art courtneydonaldson@smsd.org 993-4961
Colleen O'Connell Teacher - Library colleenoconnell@smsd.org 993-4903
Cathy Lorino Social Worker cathylorino@smsd.org 993-4959
Megan Burright Instructional Coach MeganBurright@smsd.org 993-4931
Jennifer Ott Innovation Specialist jenniferott@smsd.org 993-4931
Tim Peterson Teacher - Strings timpeterson@smsd.org  
Emily Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org  
Sue Fauser Para - Resource suefauser@smsd.org 993-4936
Deborah Rushing Para - Resource DeborahRushing@smsd.org 993-4936
Amanda Erickson Para - Resource amandaerickson@smsd.org 993-4936
Christy Valentine Para - Resource ChristyValentine@smsd.org 993-4936
Kathy Schauwecker Aide - Ell kathleenschauwecker@smsd.org 993-4900
Zachary Clark Custodian - Head ZacharyClark@smsd.org 993-4905
Connie Marsh Custodian - Regular ConnieMarsh@smsd.org 993-4905
Henry Stroble Custodian - Regular henrystroble@smsd.org 993-4905
Kelly Caron Food Service - Kitchen Manager kellycaron@smsd.org 993-4904
Ilda Havens Food Service - Assistant ildahavens@smsd.org 993-4904
Pamela Moran Food Service - Assistant pamelamoran@smsd.org 993-4904